Upcoming Events (Full Calendar)

  1. Volleyball vs. Gambold Prep
    Indianapolis
    Thu 9/4/14 @ 5:00 PM
  2. Soccer at University
    Carmel
    Thu 9/4/14 @ 5:00 PM
  3. Volleyball @ George Washington
    Indianapolis
    Mon 9/8/14 @ 5:00 PM
  4. Volleyball @ Baptist Academy
    Indianapolis
    Tue 9/9/14 @ 6:00 PM
  5. Volleyball vs. IMSA
    Indianapolis
    Wed 9/10/14 @ 5:00 PM
  6. Soccer vs. Providence Cristo Rey
    Indianapolis
    Wed 9/10/14 @ 5:30 PM
  7. Soccer at Heritage Christian
    Indianapolis
    Thu 9/11/14 @ 6:00 PM
  8. Volleyball vs. Arlington
    Indianapolis
    Fri 9/12/14 @ 5:30 PM
  9. Volleyball @ Anderson Prep
    Anderson
    Tue 9/16/14 @ 7:00 PM
  10. Soccer vs. Seton Catholic
    Indianapolis
    Wed 9/17/14 @ 5:30 PM
  11. Volleyball vs. Manual
    Indianapolis
    Thu 9/18/14 @ 6:00 PM
  12. Soccer vs. George Washington
    Indianapolis
    Sat 9/20/14 @ 10:00 AM
  13. Soccer at Baptist Academy
    Indianapolis
    Mon 9/22/14 @ 5:30 PM
  14. Purdue University Admissions at Indianapolis Met
    Indianapolis
    Tue 9/23/14 @ 2:44 PM
  15. Volleyball vs. Providence Cristo Rey
    Indianapolis
    Tue 9/23/14 @ 6:00 PM
  16. Volleyball at John Marshall
    Indianapolis
    Thu 9/25/14 @ 5:00 PM
  17. Soccer vs. Irvington Prep
    Indianapolis
    Thu 9/25/14 @ 5:30 PM
  18. Soccer at Christel House
    Indianapolis
    Wed 10/1/14 @ 5:30 PM
  19. Soccer Sectionals
    Speedway
    Mon 10/6/14 @ 12:00 AM
  20. Volleyball at University
    Carmel
    Mon 10/6/14 @ 5:30 PM
  21. Volleyball at Tindley Accelerated
    Indianapolis
    Tue 10/7/14 @ 6:00 PM
  22. Volleyball at Indiana Deaf School
    Indianapolis
    Wed 10/8/14 @ 4:30 PM
  23. Volleyball vs. Tech
    Indianapolis
    Thu 10/9/14 @ 5:30 PM
  24. Volleyball vs. Greenwood Christian
    Indianapolis
    Tue 10/14/14 @ 5:30 PM