Upcoming Events (Full Calendar)

  1. Volleyball vs. Manual
    Indianapolis
    Thu 9/18/14 @ 6:00 PM
  2. Soccer vs. George Washington
    Indianapolis
    Sat 9/20/14 @ 10:00 AM
  3. Soccer at Baptist Academy
    Indianapolis
    Mon 9/22/14 @ 5:30 PM
  4. Purdue University Admissions at Indianapolis Met
    Indianapolis
    Tue 9/23/14 @ 2:44 PM
  5. Volleyball vs. Providence Cristo Rey
    Indianapolis
    Tue 9/23/14 @ 6:00 PM
  6. Volleyball at John Marshall
    Indianapolis
    Thu 9/25/14 @ 5:00 PM
  7. Soccer vs. Irvington Prep
    Indianapolis
    Thu 9/25/14 @ 5:30 PM
  8. Soccer at Christel House
    Indianapolis
    Wed 10/1/14 @ 5:30 PM
  9. Soccer Sectionals
    Speedway
    Mon 10/6/14 @ 12:00 AM
  10. Volleyball at University
    Carmel
    Mon 10/6/14 @ 5:30 PM
  11. Volleyball at Tindley Accelerated
    Indianapolis
    Tue 10/7/14 @ 6:00 PM
  12. Volleyball at Indiana Deaf School
    Indianapolis
    Wed 10/8/14 @ 4:30 PM
  13. Volleyball vs. Tech
    Indianapolis
    Thu 10/9/14 @ 5:30 PM
  14. Volleyball vs. Greenwood Christian
    Indianapolis
    Tue 10/14/14 @ 5:30 PM