Upcoming Events (Full Calendar)

  1. Soccer vs. University

    Thu 9/3/15 @ 5:00 PM
  2. Volleyball @ Lighthouse

    Thu 9/3/15 @ 5:00 PM
  3. Soccer @ Providence Cristo Rey

    Tue 9/8/15 @ 5:30 PM
  4. Volleyball vs. Baptist Academy

    Tue 9/8/15 @ 6:00 PM
  5. Volleyball vs. George Washington

    Wed 9/9/15 @ 5:00 PM
  6. Soccer @ Emmerich Manual

    Thu 9/10/15 @ 5:00 PM
  7. Volleyball vs. IMSA

    Fri 9/11/15 @ 5:00 PM
  8. Volleyball vs. Anderson Prep

    Tue 9/15/15 @ 6:00 PM
  9. Soccer @ Seton Catholic

    Wed 9/16/15 @ 5:30 PM
  10. Volleyball @ Emmerich Manual

    Wed 9/16/15 @ 6:00 PM
  11. Soccer vs. Baptist Academy

    Mon 9/21/15 @ 5:30 PM
  12. Volleyball @ Providence Cristo Rey

    Tue 9/22/15 @ 6:00 PM
  13. Volleyball @ Arsenal Tech

    Thu 9/24/15 @ 5:00 PM
  14. Soccer @ Irvington Prep

    Thu 9/24/15 @ 6:00 PM
  15. Soccer vs. International

    Sat 9/26/15 @ 10:00 AM
  16. Volleyball vs. John Marshall

    Mon 9/28/15 @ 5:00 PM
  17. Volleyball vs. Arlington

    Wed 9/30/15 @ 5:00 PM
  18. Soccer vs. Christel House

    Wed 9/30/15 @ 5:30 PM
  19. Soccer @ Scecina

    Thu 10/1/15 @ 5:30 PM
  20. Volleyball vs. University

    Mon 10/5/15 @ 5:30 PM
  21. Volleyball vs. Indiana School for the Deaf

    Wed 10/7/15 @ 4:30 PM
  22. Volleyball @ Greenwood Christian

    Tue 10/13/15 @ 5:30 PM
  23. Volleyball vs. Shortridge

    Thu 10/15/15 @ 5:30 PM